Gluten-Free Diet Quick Tips

Scout Out Sources of Gluten on Labels

If you can't tolerate gluten—a protein found in wheat, rye and barley­—be vigilant about reading labels. Food manufacturers can change ingredients without notice, so double check even brands you use often to be sure that they're "gluten-free." Some prepared foods that often contain gluten include (but aren't limited to) bouillon cubes and broths, cold cuts, rice mixes, condiments and soy sauce.

Scout out sources of gluten on labels

Leave a Reply